Samsung Mobile Unpacked 2012 Live Stream

Added on by TEK.GADG.

Samsung is about to tell us all about the Galaxy S III smartphone, successor to their megahit Galaxy S II. The Galaxy S III is expected to bring a gigantic Super AMOLED HD display, a quad-core Exynos processor, 4G LTE, Android 4.0 ICS and much more in a very thin chassis. You can watch the event live with us at Samsung Mobile Facebook page. The Unpacked 2012 event begins at 2:00 pm EDT, 11:00 am PDT, and 7:00 pm BST.

Winston

Source: Samsung Mobile Facebook page